View Cart


Garrett Klahn is best known as the frontman of Revelation Records' own Texas Is The Reason who were a cornerstone of the '90s emo movement. After years of playing in various other bands and writing and re-writing solo material, Garrett finally presents his debut LP as a solo artist. He has evolved into a polished singer/songwriter, combining a structured balance of powerful and melodic guitars, equally measured drums and an earnest vocal delivery close to that found amongst his British influences. LP includes CD.

1. Are We Alright?
2. Big Deep
3. I Don't Care At All
4. Motion For Action
5. The River

6. Friday Nights 1969
7. Silver Wings
8. Ravenna
9. Salvation Sirens
10. Autovia Blues

Looking for something
that's out of stock?