View Cart

As Friends Rust
Greatest Hits?

We're stoked to announce that in support of As Friends Rust apperance on this years Groezrock Festival (Belgium) Shield Recordings will release As Friends Rust "Greatest Hits?" album. The LP version will be pressed on 180 grams vinyl and comes in a Gatefold sleeve printed on heavy stock cardboard.

01. Encante
02. When People Result in Name Calling
03. Ruffian
04. Home is Where The Heart Aches
05. Half Friend Town
06. Like Strings
07. Coffee Black
08. The First Song On The Tape You Made Her
09. Perfect Stranglers
10. We On Some Next Level Shit
11. Laughing Out Loud
12. Won't Be The First Time
13. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
14. More Than Just Music, It's A Hairstyle