View Cart


Out of press on vinyl for several years, Think Fast! is proud to offer a revamped version of Turning Point's seminal 2xLP discography including the original demo on a bonus 7". Remastered for vinyl and features nine tracks from the band's WNYU radio show which were absent from the original release - 47 songs in all. Updated layout and packaging including a rugged, gatefold jacket with tons of rare photos. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP+7" includes digital download.

1. Before The Dawn
2. Running In Place
3. Guidance
4. Face Up
5. Turn It Around
6. Shadow Of Lies
7. Life Goes On
8. Prophecy
9. Descent
10. Growing Stronger
11. Get It Back
12. Feeding The Fire
13. Behind This Wall
14. Thursday
15. Anxiety Asking
16. Broken
17. My Turn To Win
18. Insecurity
19. To Lose
20. The Few And The Proud
21. Empty Promises
22. Never Again
23. Over The Line
24. Turning Point

25. Will To Speak (live)
26. Watching It Fall (live)
27. Before The Dawn (live) (bonus track)
28. Insecurity (live) (bonus track)
29. Over The Line (live) (bonus track)
30. Guidance (live) (bonus track)
31. Broken (live) (bonus track)
32. Shadow Of Lies (live) (bonus track)
33. Down (live)
34. Running In Place (live) (bonus track)
35. Thursday (live) (bonus track)
36. Hollow Inside (live)
37. Unexpressed (live)
38. Undertow (live)
39. Turning Point (live) (bonus track)
40. To Lose (demo)
41. Face Up (demo)
42. Never Again (demo)
43. Behind My Back (demo)
44. Turning Point (demo)
45. Curtain Falls (demo)
46. Empty Promises (demo)
47. Growing Stronger (demo)

1. M1 Stomp
2. Leave Me Out
3. No Pride
4. Bored To Death
5. Death Threat
6. Stand And Fight
7. Disorder

8. War
9. Crust Fund
10. Impact
11. Direct Action
12. Hidden Agenda
13. Street Dogs
14. Marching On

Pressing Information

Double LP plus 7"

Looking for something
that's out of stock?