View Cart

SHOOK ONES The Unquotable A.M.H

Their first release since "Facetious Folly Feat" on Revelation, "The Unquotable A.M.H" is Shook Ones re-introducing themselves to the world with more fast, upbeat, poppy hardcore punk in the vein of Lifetime, Kid Dynamite and Jawbreaker. Now available again on colored vinyl.

1. Middle Name: Justice
2. For Collards
3. Bird On Ice
4. Silverfish
5. Equal Opportunity Insults
6. For Flannel

7. Who Told Omar?
8. Double Knot That
9. T. Monk
10. They're Very "Yes"
11. Tip The Weatherman

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

Paper + Plastick

Looking for something
that's out of stock?